this YEAR'S DEDICATED Committee ARE:

Chair: Elaine Truesdale

Vice Chair: Alyson Robinson

Secretary: Karen Smith

Treasurer: Brian Truesdale

Committee Members (Parents):

Adelle Watson  

Michelle Spratt

Julie Douglas

Allison Hamilton

Shirley Kelly

Sharon Morrison

Emma-Louise Hayes

Alyson Robinson

Alyson Rooney

Fiona Mitchell

Vicky Anastasiadou

Nicola Strain


Committee Members (Teachers):

Sharon Eakin

Sharon Kirkland

Michael Moore

Events for 2020-21:

Penny War

Design a Christmas Card

Christmas Hamper Raffle

Christmas Jumper Day

Opt Out Day

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Fireside Quiz

Sponsored Walk

Easter Colouring Competition

Girls Night In (Hopefully!!)

Boys Night Out (Hopefully!!)

Summer Fete (Hopefully!!)

Dates to follow.


Many thanks to the outgoing Committee who worked so hard in 2019-20, raising £3,000 to spend on resources throughout the School!!!